• The template for this display is not available. Please contact a Site administrator.

The Organizing Committee

The Dude Hates Cancer we've all come to know and love is a result of the passion and tireless efforts of the members of our organizing committees. These individuals generously volunteer their time and talents with little fanfare, all in the name of a great cause.

Here's a look at this year's committees:

2012 Committee Members - Buffalo, NY

Committee Chairs

Tim Maxwell
Volunteer Founder, National Chair, and Buffalo Co-Chair

Ellen Notarius
Volunteer Buffalo Co-Chair

Committee Members

Brian Mampe

Christina Braun

Eric Sliwinski

Erin Kearney

Eva Toy

Julie Wilhite

Matt Miller

Meg Maxwell

Russ Burton

2012 Committee Members - Philadelphia

Committee Chairs

Helen Chung
Philadelphia Chair

Michael Murphy
Philadelphia Vice Chair

Committee Members

Aaron Boczkowski

Bret Binder

Clair Martin

Dave Wilby

Denis Kovalich

Greg Seitter

Jenny Du

Kim Winnick

Matt Clifford

Scott Hartner

2012 Committee Members - Houston

Committee Chair

William Bowen
Houston Chair

Committee Members

Andrew Gilmore

Chloe Gilmore

Kelli Davis

Lisa Alexander

Rachel Carranza